Reviews



 

Nu-Life Cleaning Reviews

Read our customer reviews!  Add a review here!

 

"I own a 12-year-old home with white tiles and beige grout. My husband is in a wheelchair and we have 2 young children and a dog. As you can imagine the tiles were no longer white and the grout was far from beige. In a few hours, Chuck transformed our house. The tile and grout are like new. To think that a few weeks ago I was about to hire somebody to replace the tile which would have cost thousands. Chuck was reasonably priced. He was professional and efficient. I highly recommend his product and services. He saved me thousands and gave me peace of mind. Thanks Chuck"

- Mariane Susi, Home Owner - Stoney Creek - May 30, 2017


"I am so impressed with the carpet cleaning that you did at our Seniors Residence. You were able to remove all the stains and the carpet is like new again. Thank you for the wonderful service! I would highly recommend Nu-Life Cleaning Services."

- Mary Plesa, The Residence On Augusta, Hamilton - May 15, 2017


"My area rug took a beating from our family. I was going to replace the rug with a new one. A friend of mine referred nu life to us. I spoke with Chuck and we was very informative. The staff did a wonderful job on the rug and it looks great. I also had them clean my couches. "

- Mr Lockheart - May 9, 2017


"Hi, Chuck. I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with how the benches, floors and carpet look in the restaurant.Great Job. Thanks again!"

- Michael Hassard, GM - Pepperwood Bistro, Burlington - March 18, 2017


"You're the best. I think of you every time I see a carpet!"

- Dave Cowal, DJ's Roadhouse, Wainfleet - March 18, 2017


"WOW! Chuck can get the dirt out of everything. I highly recommend his services if you want your carpets looking like new!"

- Stephen Morgan - Burlington - March 18, 2017


"A friend referred Nu-Life to me. I was interested in cleaning the tile and grout on my main floor. It was quite dirty. Chuck immediately scheduled an appointment. He was completely thorough. My tiles look like brand new again. I cannot believe how discoloured my tile were until they were cleaned."

- Linda - From Hamilton - March 12, 2017


"We have been dealing with Chuck and company for over seven years and we have never been disappointed. This company is prompt, clean, efficient and honest. Chuck goes over and above to please his customers and does the job with pride and confidence. Try him!"

- Nick And Suzie Vamvakas - Lord Nelson's Fine Dining, Burlington - March 12, 2017



WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

Copyright © 2017 Nu Life Cleaning Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca