Reviews



 

Nu-Life Cleaning Reviews

Read our customer reviews!  Add a review here!

 

"My 30 year old deck and siding was looking pretty bad with dirt and grime. My husband and I were considering doing some renovations on our siding and deck. While doing some research we came across NU Life Cleaning Services. We called and spoke with Chuck to get a quote for power washing services. We decided to go ahead and were very happy with the results. My siding and deck looks great. It's 30 years old and looks great. We were very impressed and highly recommend this company. Thanks again Chuck! "

- Barb W. - November 28, 2017


"I can't say enough great things about NU-Life Cleaning Services! I called them to an emergency office move-out carpet clean and spoke with Chuck who assured me that it could be done. They arrived on time and went right to work. I thought that the team did an amazing and thorough job. What I liked best was that they found things that I overlooked! They were very professional, kind and fast. They turned a big messy office carpet into a clean and sanitized one. The price was fantastic, and they offer the best value in my opinion. I would definitely use NU Life again in the future! "

- Sophie Cooper - November 14, 2017


"We outsourced Nu-Life to clean our kitchen floor tiles and our cooking vents in our restaurant.  I must say that I was very pleased with the overall results. They made our grimy floor tiles and grout to a like new again. The tiles were black due to high traffic in our kitchen. Now they are their original color. The range hood and vent was full of grease and we wanted to prevent a kitchen fire so it made sense to have that cleaned too while they were here. I am very impressed and the team was outstanding. Special thanks to Chuck."

- Grant Smith - October 5, 2017


"All I can say is Wow! Chuck and his team experts made my tile and grout look like new again. I thought I was going to have to do a renovation on the floors. A friend referred Nu Life to me and the rest is history. Thanks for all your help and the after the sale follow up."

- Henry S. - September 14, 2017


"I hired Nu-Life to clean my carpets and upholstery. I was very happy with how professional the staff were. They fully explained the entire process to me and we showed me the results after. I was very impressed with the results. Our dog had an accident on our carpet and we thought the stain was forever. They got the stain out and our carpets and furniture look amazing. Thanks for everything. I will use your services again."

- Derek M. - September 5, 2017


"I own a 12-year-old home with white tiles and beige grout. My husband is in a wheelchair and we have 2 young children and a dog. As you can imagine the tiles were no longer white and the grout was far from beige. In a few hours, Chuck transformed our house. The tile and grout are like new. To think that a few weeks ago I was about to hire somebody to replace the tile which would have cost thousands. Chuck was reasonably priced. He was professional and efficient. I highly recommend his product and services. He saved me thousands and gave me peace of mind. Thanks Chuck"

- Mariane Susi, Home Owner - Stoney Creek - May 30, 2017


"I am so impressed with the carpet cleaning that you did at our Seniors Residence. You were able to remove all the stains and the carpet is like new again. Thank you for the wonderful service! I would highly recommend Nu-Life Cleaning Services."

- Mary Plesa, The Residence On Augusta, Hamilton - May 15, 2017


"My area rug took a beating from our family. I was going to replace the rug with a new one. A friend of mine referred nu life to us. I spoke with Chuck and we was very informative. The staff did a wonderful job on the rug and it looks great. I also had them clean my couches. "

- Mr Lockheart - May 9, 2017


"Hi, Chuck. I just wanted to let you know how happy we are with how the benches, floors and carpet look in the restaurant.Great Job. Thanks again!"

- Michael Hassard, GM - Pepperwood Bistro, Burlington - March 18, 2017


"You're the best. I think of you every time I see a carpet!"

- Dave Cowal, DJ's Roadhouse, Wainfleet - March 18, 2017


"WOW! Chuck can get the dirt out of everything. I highly recommend his services if you want your carpets looking like new!"

- Stephen Morgan - Burlington - March 18, 2017


"A friend referred Nu-Life to me. I was interested in cleaning the tile and grout on my main floor. It was quite dirty. Chuck immediately scheduled an appointment. He was completely thorough. My tiles look like brand new again. I cannot believe how discoloured my tile were until they were cleaned."

- Linda - From Hamilton - March 12, 2017


"We have been dealing with Chuck and company for over seven years and we have never been disappointed. This company is prompt, clean, efficient and honest. Chuck goes over and above to please his customers and does the job with pride and confidence. Try him!"

- Nick And Suzie Vamvakas - Lord Nelson's Fine Dining, Burlington - March 12, 2017



WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

Copyright © 2017 Nu Life Cleaning Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca